User Tools

Site Tools


blogs

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
blogs [2019/03/05 02:01]
195.194.24.91 [2018-2020]
blogs [2019/11/26 09:01] (current)
81.153.242.12 [2018-2020]
Line 5: Line 5:
   * Alexis Rago  http://​www.blog.alexisrago.com - online   * Alexis Rago  http://​www.blog.alexisrago.com - online
   * Michelle Wright - https://​shesafineartist.blog - online   * Michelle Wright - https://​shesafineartist.blog - online
-  * Pav Szymanski ​- https://​spark.adobe.com/​page/​fQ9VytzHNpWq9/ ​- online+  * Pav Szymanski - online
                   * https://​pavszymanskiart.wordpress.com/​                   * https://​pavszymanskiart.wordpress.com/​
-  ​* Dannii Jacques - https://​djartworks.wordpress.com/​ - London+                  * more portfolio stuff here: https://​spark.adobe.com/​page/​fQ9VytzHNpWq9/​ 
 +  ​* Dannii Jacques - https://​djartworks.wordpress.com/blog/ - London
   * Matt Fratson - https://​www.mattfratson.com/​journal - online   * Matt Fratson - https://​www.mattfratson.com/​journal - online
   * Sophie Petit https://​sophieshub.wordpress.com - online   * Sophie Petit https://​sophieshub.wordpress.com - online
Line 14: Line 15:
   * Mengyao Huang (Taiyo) - https://​taiyohuang.wordpress.com/​ - London   * Mengyao Huang (Taiyo) - https://​taiyohuang.wordpress.com/​ - London
   * Betty Leung - https://​bettyleung3388.wordpress.com - London   * Betty Leung - https://​bettyleung3388.wordpress.com - London
-  * Nour Aldoseri - https://​nouraldoseri.wordpress.com - online 
   * Aristotle Roufanis - http://​blog.aristotle.photography - online   * Aristotle Roufanis - http://​blog.aristotle.photography - online
 +  * Sandra Wilmann - https://​sandrawilmann.wixsite.com/​blog - online
   * Axash - https://​axashblog.wordpress.com/​ - online   * Axash - https://​axashblog.wordpress.com/​ - online
-  * Jingxian Yang (Leah) - https://yangjingxian.wordpress.com/ - London +  * Jingxian Yang (Leah) - https://archiving2020.wordpress.com - London
-  * Arthur Goldberg - http://​iiioo.wordpress.com/ ​- London+
   * Will Wright - https://​contentbew4re.home.blog/​ - London   * Will Wright - https://​contentbew4re.home.blog/​ - London
-  * Irina Bourmistrova ​ https://​zigartgallery.wordpress.com 
-  * Lauren Cannell - https://​laurencancan.wordpress.com - London 
   * Kelda Storm - https://​keldastormblog.wordpress.com - London   * Kelda Storm - https://​keldastormblog.wordpress.com - London
   * Linyue Kang (KK) https://​linyuek.wordpress.com/​ - London   * Linyue Kang (KK) https://​linyuek.wordpress.com/​ - London
   * Ben Sausman - https://​bsausmanfineartdigital.wordpress.com/​ - London   * Ben Sausman - https://​bsausmanfineartdigital.wordpress.com/​ - London
-  ​* Aesun Kim - https://​wordpress.com/​view/​wearablepioneer.wordpress.com ​exchange ​studnet ​from Linz  + 
-  * Gary Lowe [[https://​brigatakhroma.org/​]]+(  ​* Aesun Kim - https://​wearablepioneer.wordpress.com exchange ​student ​from Linz ) 
 ===== 2017-19 ===== ===== 2017-19 =====
-  * Stephanie Bebbington ​https://sbebbington.wordpress.com ​online+  * Steph Lee-Vae ​https://stephleevae.wordpress.com
   * Janet Waring Rago: http://​www.jwaringrago.blog/​ - Online ​   * Janet Waring Rago: http://​www.jwaringrago.blog/​ - Online ​
   * Robin Weijers www.ROBINxyz.com . - Online   * Robin Weijers www.ROBINxyz.com . - Online
Line 43: Line 42:
   * Eugenia Kas - https://​eugeniakas.wordpress.com London   * Eugenia Kas - https://​eugeniakas.wordpress.com London
   * Vanessa Gould http://​vgould.org/​ London   * Vanessa Gould http://​vgould.org/​ London
-  * Nadine Theuma - http://​nadinetheuma.com/​socialapes/​ online 
   * Alena Kroshechkina - https://​lelyalo.wordpress.com London   * Alena Kroshechkina - https://​lelyalo.wordpress.com London
-  * Vivian Chi Yan Lam - https://​vlamchiyan.wordpress.com - online ​ 
   * Kat Outten- https://​katoutten.blog/​ - London   * Kat Outten- https://​katoutten.blog/​ - London
   * Ziyan Yang - https://​ziyany.wordpress.com - London   * Ziyan Yang - https://​ziyany.wordpress.com - London
 +  * Manolis Perrakis - https://​chaoticstate.wordpress.com
  
 **Taking a year out:** **Taking a year out:**
-  * John Cierach https://johncierach.blog+  * Nadine Theuma - http://nadinetheuma.com/socialapes/ online 
 +  * Vivian Chi Yan Lam - https://​vlamchiyan.wordpress.com - online
   * Charlotte Appleyard - https://​charlottelesley.wordpress.com/​   * Charlotte Appleyard - https://​charlottelesley.wordpress.com/​
  
blogs.1551780075.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/03/05 02:01 by 195.194.24.91