User Tools

Site Tools


blogs

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
blogs [2018/12/13 16:33]
109.246.109.53 [2017-19]
blogs [2019/06/20 15:14] (current)
jonathankearney
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== Student blogs ====== 
  
  
-A blog is vital tool for your learning - it is a reflective journal and keeps a record of all your creative activity on the course. 
- 
- 
----- 
- 
----- 
- 
-===== Useful blog ===== 
- 
-as an introduction to how one student used his blog, it is good to read the top post on Matt Lee's blog here, he also made a video showing how he used his blog - 
-http://​nonsenseresponse.wordpress.com/​ 
- 
-Here is a page of [[Reflective questions|reflective questions]] that might be useful for writing your blog. 
- 
----- 
- 
----- 
 ===== 2018-2020 ===== ===== 2018-2020 =====
- 
  
   * Alexis Rago  http://​www.blog.alexisrago.com - online   * Alexis Rago  http://​www.blog.alexisrago.com - online
   * Michelle Wright - https://​shesafineartist.blog - online   * Michelle Wright - https://​shesafineartist.blog - online
-  * Pav Szymanski ​- https://​spark.adobe.com/​page/​fQ9VytzHNpWq9/ ​- online+  * Pav Szymanski - online
                   * https://​pavszymanskiart.wordpress.com/​                   * https://​pavszymanskiart.wordpress.com/​
-  ​* Dannii Jacques - https://​djartworks.wordpress.com/​ - London+                  * more portfolio stuff here: https://​spark.adobe.com/​page/​fQ9VytzHNpWq9/​ 
 +  ​* Dannii Jacques - https://​djartworks.wordpress.com/blog/ - London
   * Matt Fratson - https://​www.mattfratson.com/​journal - online   * Matt Fratson - https://​www.mattfratson.com/​journal - online
   * Sophie Petit https://​sophieshub.wordpress.com - online   * Sophie Petit https://​sophieshub.wordpress.com - online
-  * Christopher Tayah - http://www.christophermauricetayah.com/blog/ - online  ​+  * Christopher Tayah - http://www.beirxt.com/blog/ - online  ​
   * Eugenia Shishkina - http://​ainegueart.wordpress.com/​ - London   * Eugenia Shishkina - http://​ainegueart.wordpress.com/​ - London
   * Mengyao Huang (Taiyo) - https://​taiyohuang.wordpress.com/​ - London   * Mengyao Huang (Taiyo) - https://​taiyohuang.wordpress.com/​ - London
   * Betty Leung - https://​bettyleung3388.wordpress.com - London   * Betty Leung - https://​bettyleung3388.wordpress.com - London
-  * Nour Aldoseri - https://​nouraldoseri.wordpress.com - online 
   * Aristotle Roufanis - http://​blog.aristotle.photography - online   * Aristotle Roufanis - http://​blog.aristotle.photography - online
 +  * Sandra Wilmann - https://​sandrawilmann.wixsite.com/​blog - online
   * Axash - https://​axashblog.wordpress.com/​ - online   * Axash - https://​axashblog.wordpress.com/​ - online
   * Jingxian Yang (Leah) - https://​yangjingxian.wordpress.com/​ - London   * Jingxian Yang (Leah) - https://​yangjingxian.wordpress.com/​ - London
-  * Arthur Goldberg - http://​iiioo.wordpress.com/​ - London 
   * Will Wright - https://​contentbew4re.home.blog/​ - London   * Will Wright - https://​contentbew4re.home.blog/​ - London
-  * Irina Bourmistrova ​ https://​seagergallery.wordpress.com 
-  * Lauren Cannell - https://​laurencancan.wordpress.com - London 
   * Kelda Storm - https://​keldastormblog.wordpress.com - London   * Kelda Storm - https://​keldastormblog.wordpress.com - London
-  * Linyue Kang https://​linyuek.wordpress.com/​ - London+  * Linyue Kang (KK) https://​linyuek.wordpress.com/​ - London 
 +  * Ben Sausman - https://​bsausmanfineartdigital.wordpress.com/​ - London 
 +  * Gary Lowe [[https://​brigatakhroma.org/​]] London 
 + 
 +(  * Aesun Kim - https://​wearablepioneer.wordpress.com exchange student from Linz ) 
 ===== 2017-19 ===== ===== 2017-19 =====
-  * Stephanie Bebbington ​https://sbebbington.wordpress.com ​online+  * Steph Lee-Vae ​https://stephleevae.wordpress.com
   * Janet Waring Rago: http://​www.jwaringrago.blog/​ - Online ​   * Janet Waring Rago: http://​www.jwaringrago.blog/​ - Online ​
   * Robin Weijers www.ROBINxyz.com . - Online   * Robin Weijers www.ROBINxyz.com . - Online
   * Gabriella Martinez http://​www.gabriellamartinez.co/​about London   * Gabriella Martinez http://​www.gabriellamartinez.co/​about London
   * Arlette https://​arlettestories.wordpress.com London   * Arlette https://​arlettestories.wordpress.com London
-  * Kehkashan Khalid http://​kehkashankhalid.com/​unit-1-assessment ​online+  * Kehkashan Khalid http://​kehkashankhalid.com/​category/​blog/​ma-blog - online
   * Dwa Al Khalifa (Dee) https://​deekhalid.wordpress.com/​ - Online ​   * Dwa Al Khalifa (Dee) https://​deekhalid.wordpress.com/​ - Online ​
   * Justin-Lee David Vervin https://​vervinsite.wordpress.com/​ - London ​   * Justin-Lee David Vervin https://​vervinsite.wordpress.com/​ - London ​
Line 59: Line 43:
   * Eugenia Kas - https://​eugeniakas.wordpress.com London   * Eugenia Kas - https://​eugeniakas.wordpress.com London
   * Vanessa Gould http://​vgould.org/​ London   * Vanessa Gould http://​vgould.org/​ London
-  * Nadine Theuma - http://​nadinetheuma.com/​socialapes/​ online 
   * Alena Kroshechkina - https://​lelyalo.wordpress.com London   * Alena Kroshechkina - https://​lelyalo.wordpress.com London
-  * Vivian Chi Yan Lam - https://​vlamchiyan.wordpress.com - online ​ 
   * Kat Outten- https://​katoutten.blog/​ - London   * Kat Outten- https://​katoutten.blog/​ - London
   * Ziyan Yang - https://​ziyany.wordpress.com - London   * Ziyan Yang - https://​ziyany.wordpress.com - London
 +  * Manolis Perrakis - https://​chaoticstate.wordpress.com
  
 **Taking a year out:** **Taking a year out:**
-  * John Cierach https://johncierach.blog+  * Nadine Theuma - http://nadinetheuma.com/socialapes/ online 
-  * Gary Lowe+  * Vivian Chi Yan Lam - https://​vlamchiyan.wordpress.com - online
   * Charlotte Appleyard - https://​charlottelesley.wordpress.com/​   * Charlotte Appleyard - https://​charlottelesley.wordpress.com/​
  
blogs.1544747604.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/12/13 16:33 by 109.246.109.53